Hop To
Page 13 of 25 1 2 11 12 13 14 15 24 25
L
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
L
Originally Posted by Jim_Conrad
Tv is ghey.

You only think that because you live so far out that you don't get 60 minutes until Wednesday.

mike

Don't wish it were easier
Wish you were better

Stab them in the taint, you can't put a tourniquet on that.
Craig Douglas ECQC
GB1

R
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
R
Didn't Travis do something nasty to somebody's pillow one time? It may have been Clark, not really sure. Maybe the pillow owner will post a complaint. I thought it was rather funny.

Fall seven times, stand up eight.
J
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
J
Originally Posted by RS308MX
He said I was a bad cook and couldn't read good.

Jim, were you reading a cook book at the time he made those hellish remarks?

Well, I was working real hard coloring one.

I colored the cheese blue and his brain rolled over.

He never shoulda said those things.

I am MAGA.
Campfire Sage
Campfire Sage
Didn't Travis do something nasty to somebody's pillow one time? It may have been Clark, not really sure. Maybe the pillow owner will post a complaint. I thought it was rather funny.

In fairness it looked a lot like his dog.

Originally Posted by Geno67
Trump being classless,tasteless and clueless as usual.
Originally Posted by Judman
Sorry, trump is a no tax payin pile of shiit.
Originally Posted by KSMITH
My young wife decided to play the field and had moved several dudes into my house
J
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
J
Originally Posted by lvmiker
Tv is ghey.

You only think that because you live so far out that you don't get 60 minutes until Wednesday.

mike

I tell you what.....that Ed Sullivan is a hoot.

Really gets the current big guests too.

I am MAGA.
IC B2

B
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
B
Originally Posted by gophergunner
Originally Posted by deflave
Originally Posted by gophergunner