Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 9 of 13 1 2 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by duck911
Originally Posted by irfubar

Oh and as far as your company being private sector.... yes, but where does the money come from? the government, without the 911 contract you would not exist.

You are boxing way over your weight class.

Notice I talk a lot about Internet of Things (IoT), Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS) and the like?

I am a 911 Systems Architect who works with NON-MANDATED fortune 100 companies to provide 911 and public safety solutions to their customers, as a matter of market differentiation.

They have no regulatory obligation to provide 911. It is a cost center for them.

But you know nothing about 911, so why would you pass judgement on my career when all I do is assume you are a decent SMB owner?

I am sensing a pattern.

Again............. 2 questions asked in 2 days, and nothing but trolling responses.

This is the internet, all I know about your business is what you disclose.... you left me no choice but fill in the gaps.....
You portrayed yourself as some selfless person working on the life saving 911 emergency system..... a sanctimonious prick you are.
Oh and a public apology would go much further than than the P.M. apology you sent

Originally Posted by Judman
PS, if you think Trump is “good” you’re way stupider than I thought! Haha

Sorry, trump is a no tax payin pile of shiit.
GB1

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by Stormin_Norman
Originally Posted by Stormin_Norman
Originally Posted by Jim_Conrad
I think its really great that we are going to be given the opportunity to give all this money to China.

Sure..Jeff Bezos and the Walton family are gonna get it first.....but then off to Red China it goes.

China is not gonna pay for this disaster.......they are gonna get paid!