Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
S
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
S
the reticle tru works well.darrell holland sells a kit and he knows his stuff.was interested to hear about seely masker.talked to him a few times 30 years ago.alot of the old timers are gone now or retired.these guys could build a rifle.

GB1

S
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
S
the reticle tru works well.darrell holland sells a kit and he knows his stuff.was interested to hear about seely masker.talked to him a few times 30 years ago.alot of the old timers are gone now or retired.these guys could build a rifle.i would look at the holland guns website if you are looking for something a little more advanced.

G
GF1 Offline
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
G
How to get Jerry Schmidt’s Reticle Tru device:

https://parabola-llc.com/

I’ve been using them for several years now; they work.

Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
What has to be wrong for that tool to show an off centered bubble? I can see where using a wind age adjustable set of rings could.cause this but with typical rings, there had to be a manufacturing glitch that is gonna be hard to.fix.

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
the reticle tru has nothing to do with a bubba bubble.

IC B2

Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Originally Posted by slobob63
the reticle tru works well.darrell holland sells a kit and he knows his stuff.was interested to hear about seely masker.talked to him a few times 30 years ago.alot of the old timers are gone now or retired.these guys could build a rifle.i would look at the holland guns website if you are looking for something a little more advanced.

Is this what you're speaking of? Scope leveling kit

24HCF in its entirety, is solely responsible for why my children do not have college funds, my mortgage isn't paid-off and why I will never retire early enough to enjoy the remainder of my life.

B
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
B
Originally Posted by Mule Deer
Originally Posted by oldcuss