Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 4 1 2 3 4
Campfire Sage
Campfire Sage
Originally Posted by kingston
How many days a year do you all spend harvesting cranberries in your waders?

The only reason Beaver is your friend is because you have Dick Tourette’s.

LOL

Originally Posted by Geno67
Trump being classless,tasteless and clueless as usual.
Originally Posted by Judman
Sorry, trump is a no tax payin pile of shiit.
Originally Posted by KSMITH
My young wife decided to play the field and had moved several dudes into my house
GB1

R
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
R
I've been wearing Rogers brand for the last two years,no problems.
Saw these today,only 1100.00 bucks.

https://www.facebook.com/chenegear/

Greg

Semper Fi
Campfire Sage
Campfire Sage
Originally Posted by redjones

Greg

I’m pretty sure once waders hit $1100 society has lost its fugking mind.

LOL

Originally Posted by Geno67
Trump being classless,tasteless and clueless as usual.
Originally Posted by Judman
Sorry, trump is a no tax payin pile of shiit.
Originally Posted by KSMITH
My young wife decided to play the field and had moved several dudes into my house
G
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
G
waterfowling in the South is,well much different than the North. your "cold days' are days we don't even bother hunting. I don't even get diver decoys ready unless it's going to be 20 degrees or lower for several days, and really get horny when it is single digits or lower. give me a day when I have to chop ice out of the boat launch and a 10-15 MPH N West wind and I am a Happy, happy boy. simply put, in those conditions No fishing wader lasts, and certainly not stocking foot. the best I found have been the 5mm Neoprene Cabelas ultimate hunter, of course Cabelas discontinued them. the Drake EQ system is good, I am on my 2nd year with them. I have heard nothing good from guys who actually use the Sitka and Banded waders, they are too embarrassed to admit they suck in public though