Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 6 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
MAC Offline
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Originally Posted by SuperCub
White Conservatives who work for a living.

Every white conservative I know works for a living. I wonder if you were born stupid or did you have to work up to it?

You get out of life what you are willing to accept. If you ain't happy, do something about it!

I
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
I
Originally Posted by 257_X_50
Precision Shooting Magazine

Only shooting magazine that was worth reading.

Don't blame me. I voted for Trump.

Democrats would burn this country to the ground, if they could rule over the ashes.
I
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
I
Originally Posted by MAC
Scope mounts for a Model 1903 Mannlicher Schoenauer chambered in 6.5x54MS

I just wanted an aperture sight mount for one, the kind that swings out of the way when the bolt is opened and swings back when the bolt is closed. I'd pay several hundred dollars for one.

Democrats would burn this country to the ground, if they could rule over the ashes.
Campfire Savant
Campfire Savant
Rocky Mountain broadheads

J
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
J
Originally Posted by 257_X_50
Precision Shooting Magazine

The last few I saw were nothing but drivel, with articles of Norm Johnson varmit hunting. I think without the Last Post that magazine would have folded about two years earlier. Just my two cents.

IC B2

B
Campfire Oracle
Campfire Oracle
B
I bet there's a market for some micro adjustable rear sights for all of the compact pistols that are being made these days.

Many of the fixed sights in those guns are set into dovetails and I would bet that many of the dovetails are the same and the front sights are close enough that they could be dialed in with the same adjustable rear sight.

I worked as a Toolmaker my whole life and a micro sized adjustable rear sight is something that could be fabricated without resorting to a lot of mind bending tricks.