Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
So, what's the solution, JoeBob?

Don't be the darkness.

America will perish while those who should be standing guard are satisfying their lusts.

GB1

J
Campfire Outfitter
Online Content
Campfire Outfitter
J
Originally Posted by RiverRider

I don’t think there is one. The NRA is on a death ride. I think it’s done. Our country isn’t really set up to survive such an intensely partisan environment where naked politics without the restraint of morality, ethics, or allegiance to constitutional values prevails over everything.

Last edited by JoeBob; 08/21/19.
R
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
R

This is the $64M question...

FJB & FJT
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Let us know when the Sky hits your tinfoil hat.

This is exactly what the present NRA leadership wants you to believe.

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
Dark picture for sure.

I've been predicting civil war for 20 years. I don't see any way to avoid it, or some kind of realignment of the States---if we should be so fortunate.

Don't be the darkness.

America will perish while those who should be standing guard are satisfying their lusts.

IC B2

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
Originally Posted by 700LH

Not much on foresight, are ya?

Don't be the darkness.

J
Campfire Outfitter
Online Content
Campfire Outfitter
J

Let us know when you wake the frick up, come out from under your rock, and see what is being done in this country right in front of your nose.

They just tried to, and nearly did, take down the president of the United States with a completely made up horse schit scheme and you say that it is tinfoil hat territory to believe that the NRA will be politically targeted?

Just shuffle on off to the retirement home. The America you think that you know doesn’t exist anymore if it ever did.

Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
Originally Posted by JoeBob