Page 2 of 2 1 2
R
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
R
Originally Posted by temmi
Originally Posted by Seafire
Originally Posted by Tracks

Damn near all the Fox personal are pissing me off with their support for the New York "stop and frisk" stuff
No perceived need for "safety" trumps the forth amendment.
Sure cops have hard jobs, but my freedom isn't to be traded to make life easier for them.

you know, that is well stated... very well stated...
and right on the money...

They live in NYC.

They are media folks

the chance they will be "stoped and frisked" is remote

They could care less about your rights unless it has a negitive effect on them

Snake
And if I was a resident of NYC, I just threw up in my mouth from the thought, I would be 100% for stop and frisk, and how it kept me and my family safer. It's not done at random, but only when there is another reason to stop someone, so it does not go to the 4th, by my understanding.

We may know the time Ben Carson lied, but does anyone know the time Hillary Clinton told the truth?

Immersing oneself in progressive lieberalism is no different than bathing in the sewage of Hell.
GB1

R
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
R
Originally Posted by Redneck
Originally Posted by BOWSINGER

And last week nobody was hitting the black on black crime harder than Bill O�Reilly.

Of course, those who didn�t watch; wouldn�t know what Bill O'Reilly said�
Someone wake me when that Bloviating idiot begins his tirade about black-on-white crime...

While not a tirade, he's mentioned it. Who else is doing that? Let me know and I'll tune in. I'm far from an O'Reily fan, and don't usually watch him for that reason. But I have noticed he hits issues of the black problem in America quite often, and no one else is. That can't be all bad.

We may know the time Ben Carson lied, but does anyone know the time Hillary Clinton told the truth?

Immersing oneself in progressive lieberalism is no different than bathing in the sewage of Hell.
D