Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
B
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
B

jim and cavlvin........will it be as bad as 08...no way to tell...but I dont think I have ever seen inflation so bad.....my background is construction.....and this looks like a bad bubble to me...bob

J
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
J
Originally Posted by BobMt

jim and cavlvin........will it be as bad as 08...no way to tell...but I dont think I have ever seen inflation so bad.....my background is construction.....and this looks like a bad bubble to me...bob

How have they been financing the construction Bob?

When we find material...we simply can't afford it....or afford to pay 6 percent on it anyway.

I am MAGA.
O
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
O
Originally Posted by Oldelkhunter
Originally Posted by StoneCutter
If fuel prices keep going up like they have in the past week, it'll be here before you know it.

It'll depend on whether or not we open up production in this country. Unfortunately, the current administration is trying to save the planet by destroying the planet.

That's even a hoax, they could care less about the environment. Its the greatest fraud scheme ever perpetuated even more so then Covid control, a kindergarten class in the worst school district has more brains then the staff and executives do in the White House.

Originally Posted by steve4102
Originally Posted by BradinVA
I do believe there are nefarious people in the wings guiding some things, but I think many underestimate the level of stupid.

I truly believe many of our woes are because there are a LOT of stupid people trying to run things.

You would be Wrong.